Contact Us

Faculty Association of
California Community Colleges, Inc.
1823 11th Street
Sacramento, CA 95811-6514

Tel: 916.447.8555
Fax: 916.447.0726

More Information

FACCC Elections

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page

Nominations for the 2019 FACCC Elections are closed. The election runs from April 1-30.

The following seats are open for the 2019 FACCC elections:

• Treasurer – two-year term
• Secretary – two-year term
• Part-Time Officer – two-year term
• Governor-at-Large – two-year term (three open seats)
• Regional Governor – two-year term (Regions A, E, F)*
• Governor for Part-Time – two-year term (Southern Region)

FACCC members will receive their user ID and password through email or a physical letter in the mail. For voter support, please contact or 1-866-984-3125.

Once you receive your voting information, Use the following link to login: