Membership & Leadership Committee

Develops strategic plan and marketing strategies on recruitment and retention of FACCC members and leaders. Faculty members with extensive contacts and those with business/marketing backgrounds are needed. Committee members will: 

  • Recruit members on their campuses and others 
  • Develop strategies and incentive plans to encourage other faculty to recruit members

Committee Members

Wendy Brill-Wynkoop, College of Canyons - Chair

Chantal Lamourelle, Santa Ana College

Howard Eskew, San Diego Mesa College

Jennifer Shanoski, Merritt College

Kim Perigo, San Diego Mesa College

Monica Nolasco, De Anza College

Rebecca Eikey, College of Canyons

Tony Rivas, Mt. San Antonio College

Meeting Notes

April 21, 2023

February 9, 2023

January 12, 2023

October 13, 2022

May 23, 2022

March 14, 2022

January 24, 2022