Board of Governors

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page



Executive Officers

Adam Wetsman
Rio Hondo College
Debbie Klein
Gavilan College
Vice President
Dean Murakami
American River College
Mario Martinez
Santa Monica College
BertaHarrisbw1 Secretary
Berta Harris
San Diego City College
IMG_7181 Part-Time Officer
Mary Ellen Goodwin
De Anza College


Jason-Mayfield Region A Governor
Jason Mayfield
Diablo Valley College
Region B Governor
Natalina Monteiro
East Los Angeles College
Region C Governor
Sergio Guzman
Rio Hondo College
WheelerNorth Region D Governor
Wheeler North
San Diego Miramar
Dennell (6) Region E Governor
Dennell Smith
Merced College
TroyMyersWeb Region F Governor
Troy Myers
Sacramento City College
RobinDaniels Governor-at-Large
Robin Daniels
Santa Monica College
BobStockwell Governor-at-Large
Robert Stockwell
DeAnza College
Christopher Halligan
Compton College
Sally Saenger
Santa Barbara City College
Tim(4) Governor-at-Large
Timothy Dave
Chabot College
Rocio(3) Governor-at-Large
Rocio Diaz
El Camino College
IMG_7158 Governor for Contract Faculty
Deirdre Frontczak
Santa Rosa Junior College
IMG_7158 Governor for Part-Time Faculty North
Janith Norman
Los Medanos College
  Governor for Part-Time Faculty South
Kathy Holland
Pierce College
  Governor for Retired Faculty
Dennis Frisch, Retired
Santa Monica College (Ret.)