FACCC Political Action Committee


Interviews and endorses candidates for Assembly and the state Senate; contributes money to political candidates; mobilizes FACCC members to engage in political action. Committee members should be:  

  • Engaged in politics 
  • Willing to interview candidates for public office


Committee Members

Joel Blank, San Joaquin Delta College - Chair

Natalina Monteiro, East Los Angeles College

Andrew Aleman, College of the Desert

Tamara Cheshire, Folsom Lake College

Mario Martinez, Santa Monica College

Oranit Limmaneeprasert, American River College

Joshua Christ, Mt SAC

Chris Cofer, Los Angeles Mission College